Advisory Committee


Organizing Committee

  • Prof. Helmut Bölcskei
    ETH, Zurich, Switzerland

  • Prof. David Gesbert
    Eurecom, Sophia Antipolis, France

  • Dr. Constantinos Papadias
    Lucent Technologies
    Crawford Hill, USA

  • Prof. Alle-Jan Van Der Veen
    Delft Univ. of Technology
    Delft, Netherlands

Site Designed by Linda Jhun

Copyright © 2004 Stanford University. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use | Copyright
Best viewed on Explorer 6.0 or Netscape 7.1